Just another WordPress.com site

JJ Lin ‘I AM’ Concert 2011

I wasn’t really planning to go for the concert cos I couldn’t afford the tickets, but I’m still thankful that I got the chance to go. =) Thanks to Wewe that I was able to get a free ticket (K dun beat me up ><)

JJ is really damn power. I really dunno how he does it. 20+songs, and all so well done!! I really liked the way he did 背对背拥抱 and 第几个100天. And the way he sang ‘I AM’…wow. And I didn’t even like that song!! And the way he managed to interact with the audience, so many things to learn and reflect! =)

And Jam Hsiao was awesome. Like awesome awesome.

But the live band and harmony was too loud. That’s what I thought. But that just showed the fact how amazing and stable JJ Lin was. I guess.

Great concert. =D

Leave a Reply

