Just another WordPress.com site

Nothing to do…

So here I am, chilling in canteen A listening to music and enjoying the silence here alone. I just love the atmosphere here. Especially on a cool day like today. ^^

I’m used to this routine, to be honest. It’d be nice to have a friend around, but being alone suits me fine. Especially when I only have 3 friends this sem. >.<

Live band prac later, video interview and yanshou tomorrow!! I’m quite excited actually hahahaha!! Especially about the next few months. But tomorrow matters more. Jiayou!! =)

K time to get back to ALL my notes.

Leave a Reply

